Oceans0302 42 / F
"Hello curious people....!!"
City, Ireland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Oceans0302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Oceans0302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,617 Active Members!*
 
Status
Oceans0302 42/F
City, , Ireland
Introduction
Hi guys or girls I am currently a single woman living in Cork. I am open minded and love exploring my erotic side and love hearing about other people erotic natures as well. I am a slim, single, attractive professional woman and appreciate my life.

I have one or two specifications when it comes to guys or ladies on this site.
No. 1 No married men need apply I dont care how badly your sex life has become or how badly your wife treats you. I dont give a damn thats your business and not mine.

2. I dont believe in casual sex. I enjoy relationships and see no point in meeting guys for a once off "fuck" Thats why the world has hookers only most men are too tight fisted to pay for them if they think they can get it for free.
3. If your profile only contains a picture of your "cock" then it basically means you are brain dead to start with so don't bother contacting an intelligent woman like me ok
4. If you are interested in meeting a slim, fit, smart intelligent woman then certainly say hello. Alternatively there are lots and lots of time wasters online who promise you the world but charge you well for it.
5. And finally ladies if you wanna say "hi" I am always happy to meet another intelligent female ok

Oceans0302

My Ideal Person Somebody similiar to the above.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Oceans0302's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • City, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Public Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: