OceanOFnoise 40 / 35 / C
"We are now standard members so please email us! We can`t see your profiles."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2010

To view all of
OceanOFnoise's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OceanOFnoise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
rm_CatsassX2
Ontario, Canada
Ottawaexcited
Ontario, Canada
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
lingerie_lovers
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
OceanOFnoise 40/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
We are now standard members so please email us!
Introduction
We're a fun, attractive, classy and solid young couple who enjoys meeting other open-minded couples for drinks, good conversation and, if things click, some very fun nights. Nous parlons anglais et fran├žais. We like travel, nice food and wine, music, politics, social issues, each other, and maybe you, too... write us a note!

My Ideal Person We're looking for a couple in their twenties or thirties who are open-minded, very respectful and discrete, and who hopefully have a few things in common with us.

How we roll:
Just so you know: we find chemistry difficult to establish online and aren't really interested in repeated online chats with people we've never met. So, if we exchange a couple e-mails and pics with you and think you're a couple we might get along with, we like to move quickly to a first, short face-to-face meeting. No expectations, no strings attached, just a chance to see if we click (instead of wasting weeks going back-and-forth online). We're decent company, we promise

Information
  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1976 May 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A