OceanBreezeGirl 57 / F
"Not looking for a owner, but someone to enjoy going out and intimate setting."
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OceanBreezeGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,017,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
OceanBreezeGirl 57/F
Tallahassee, Florida
Have been gone awhile, but back on.
Introduction
If you are interested in a sexual relationship, you must be willing to take a STD test. No exceptions. I am 100% STD Free. I enjoy cars, bikes, and boats, pretty much anything that moves, as well as a smart, fun, funny, companion. I like going to the movies, by the way chic flicks are not my first choice, but do get into action, sci-fi, drama, and comedy movies. I stay active as much as possible. I have done some traveling. I spent quite a bit of time traveling the US. I like to dance and listen to variety of music, old and modern soft/hard rock, pop, small amount of country, and international, but no Rap Plz. I do play DA & WOW, for those that know what that is, "For The Horde". Humm.... I do like to swim, snorkel, fish and when I can hunt, so I am an all around "can do" type person. Those with shy and/or nice, positive and responsive personalities will bring the best out of me. So all overly aggressive and negative types need not apply (I can be aggressive enough for both of us when necessary).
This is my first bio, so please take pity on this literary mish-mash, it is very weird talking about one yourself.
Meeting Date? Not really sure. Hum... I guess a nice public place or a traditional dinner somewhere that we can talk and see if there is any chemistry. Talk about things that make us tick, likes and dislikes. I am usually shy meeting new people, but after I get comfortable, will open up. So at the initial date having slow service at the restaurant is a good thing, lol. After dinner, hopefully we will have an idea if we enjoy each others company. I don't know what the protocol is for leaving the date these days, but it would depend on how comfortable I am. Don't want to complicate the first meeting. Just FYI, I do NOT rush into intimate situations, I like to be sure it is right for both of us.

My Ideal Person So what am I doing here, would like to find a long-term partner for going out and enjoying intimate activities. I do not want to rush my time and/or experiences. NO married men, way to much drama. Prefer unattached single men looking for the same thing. I will NOT fall in love with you, trust me, I am a very committed person and that slot is already filled. I am not looking for a husband. Like to enjoy overnight stays, short trips, and spend quality time with my partner, not into quickies...

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of OceanBreezeGirl's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue