Ocalafuncouple26 59 / 59 / C
"Fun couple looking for another couple or special guy"
Hernando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 24, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ocalafuncouple26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxymbod
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
rm_gulfstyle
Florida, United States
Casualfun352
Florida, United States
Waterman296
Florida, United States
catdog888
Florida, United States
bestseatinthehou
Florida, United States
darkshadows422
Pennsylvania, United States
cashnuts
Florida, United States
funinsummerfield
Florida, United States
 
Status
Ocalafuncouple26 59/C
Hernando, Florida
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking us out. We are an attractive HWP, a lot younger looking than our ages couple, looking for other fun couples and or a special bi guy for threesome. We are both professional discreet fun people looking for that special person or persons. We are looking for a couple and or guy for regular friends, please allow me to say that again.......regular friends. So those guys out there, which are 99% of you that lie, BS, play and all the other crap we aren't interested in. Hit and runs don't get it as regular. We look for quality and certainly not quantity. She is tall and prefer fellows over 5'10" or taller. We want more than a one timer but something on a regular basis. We are very private and discreet. We can host and be reached at the Y., if you look for the Diamonds at the 2641 location.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person and or persons are a couple that are attractive, funny, personable, outgoing with a lot of interest for regular fun inside and out. As to the gentlemen, we want class, great looks and hygiene, consideration and someone not looking to hit and run everyone on this website. A guy that can keep his word and looking to build a friendship for regular fun. We prefer bi as she has several fantasies she wants to try out.

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hernando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 31, 1957 March 3, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None