OTKswitch 56 / M
"Do you want a good spanking? I know both ends of the paddle, I am a good spanker."
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2011

To view all of
OTKswitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OTKswitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babygirl691968
New York, United States
 
Status
OTKswitch 56/M
Rochester, New York
Catch me on chat, I hang out at the Y also, love spanking & fetish play - erotica & real
Introduction
I am a Top Switch, SWM who enjoys spanking fetish play behind closed doors. Hot spankings, erotic, discipline, or both? Many years a Top, I like to switch if the chemistry is right. I enjoy live music, sports, and festivals, swimming, bicycling and hiking, often with a camera handy, Summer is coming, let's make it a hot one resolutions? orgasmic

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Arcade Fire, Radio Head, Pumpkins, Niel Young, B.B. King,
David Bowie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Fiona Apple likes to have her apple warmed, did you know?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OTKswitch's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1960
Travels to: Rochester, New York, United States
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Love It
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: