OPNMNDCplCMH56 60 / 55 / C
"Open Minded coouple west Columbus looking for fun"
blacklick, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2006

To view all of
OPNMNDCplCMH56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OPNMNDCplCMH56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleohio19160
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
newBRcouple2
Ohio, United States
OLDANDWISECPL
Ohio, United States
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
davenportcpl4fun
Ohio, United States
jonbil55
Ohio, United States
mrbigstuff1956
Ohio, United States
likeithot13142
New York, United States
hooters4you45
Ohio, United States
 
Status
OPNMNDCplCMH56 60/C
blacklick, Ohio
Introduction
Attached couple In the bedroom, we tend to like (traditional, straight forward/kinky, experimental/other) sex. We are friendly and love to laugh and have fun. Her fantasy has been to make love to another woman, his is to watch and participate. She is new to this, and need someone to guide her through it and take charge. Fun loving couple who likes fine dining, movies and quiet times at home with that special woman. I'm bicourious and my mHusband is bicourious. We have a webcam

My Ideal Person One sexual fantasy we've always had is... she would like to try another women. We both would like another couple with similar interest. Foreplay is (underrated). We like (lots of foreplay before/going straight to) penetration.We don't consider ourselves kinky, but we would like to try... anything that does not involve pain.

We only play together and will not go behind the others back for any reason or anybody. If you are married and playing behind your spouse's back and/or looking for a cheating-type of "discreet relationship", please don't bother to contact us!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of OPNMNDCplCMH56's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • blacklick, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1956 December 8, 1960
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manufactoring Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Green Blue