OLover4U 52 / M
"Free for meet today ;)"
Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
OLover4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OLover4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
OLover4U 52/M
Hillingdon, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Risqué and frisky....not risky ;)
Introduction
I like lots of foreplay and tend to take the lead in the bedroom....and expect you to follow my lead. Spontanious is good....anytime anywhere.
I'm not really into lots of ping pong txts and email but you have to start somewhere.
I like to get suited and booted for an evening out of wining and dining with lots of flirting ...all part of the foreplay!
I'm clean and presentable (to some) and take care of personal hygene

My Ideal Person A partner in crime...who knows what they like ! I love sensitive nipples, giving and receiving oral, toys. No rush sexxxy fun with lots of foreplay. I am unattached and free to play .... would rather hook up with a regular playmate for the long term but until then .......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, In public/outside/inside

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of OLover4U's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hillingdon, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 8, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English