OKSHUNLEEBI 74 / M
"Looking for a suck & possible fuck? buddy, Bi M/F Couple or TS/TV/TG"
Green Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2005

To view all of
OKSHUNLEEBI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OKSHUNLEEBI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ardean2
Arizona, United States
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
soltero1964
Ticino, Switzerland
 
Status
OKSHUNLEEBI 74/M
Green Valley, Arizona
Introduction
I get in a bi 'mood' a lot and when I do, I really want and need to be with a man for the pleasure we can give each other. Lately, it seems this is happening more and more often. Perhaps I'm more bi than I want to admit, because I really enjoy sucking cock when I'm in the mood to do so.

So I'm looking for a male, male couple, or a M/F couple to help me enjoy myself when I feel this way. A M/F couple where the male is bi/bi curious and she wants to only watch for her pleasure would be fine or better yet, if she also participates in playing would be the best of both worlds!!

I'm normally not into hugging, kissing and cuddling with men since I'm basically a straight person most of the time. Although, I have kissed before when it seemed we both wanted to do it and really felt like the 'natural' thing to do at the time. So, it could possibly happen under the right set of circumstances, if that's something you enjoy doing.

I'm looking for mutual oral and masturbation gratification first, with the possibility of anal and maybe more, with the right person. There doesn't have to be any anal involved and I would have to feel comfortable with you before letting you do it. For anal to take place, you would have to go nice and s-l-o-w and easy. Remember, this is not something I do or have done on a regular or even semi-regular basis even though I have been fucked before. If you're just looking to 'jam' it up my ass to get off......forget it. Move on!!!!

Unfortunately, I don't have much free 'play' time to act on these 'feelings' and I can't host anyone. I'd really like to find someone who has or has access to a place we could use. My free time is very limited and changes from week to week.

Since this is something I only do once in awhile, I don't have a lot of experience even though I've certainly enjoyed myself in the past. Perhaps by meeting with someone on here, I might want to enjoy this more often??

I'm at least average looking and look quite a bit younger than my age. Trust me.....after looking at some of the pictures of men on here around my age or a little younger, I know I don't look my age.

I have a neat close trim where it really counts....and it would be nice if you were also trimmed, and/or even shaved or at least, scissored a little.

Just want to suck some good looking, clean, cut cock occasionally and have the favor returned. I don't think that's asking for too much....

Perhaps you might think I'm a little old for you. Trust me.....once I put my lips around your cock, it won't care how old I am.


PLEASE, PLEASE READ If you 'flirt' and/or even 'hot list' me, as a standard member I can't view your profile or even E-mail you first. So just only 'flirting' with me is almost meaningless since I can't acknowledge your 'flirt' by contacting you. If truly interested or you would like a response, please E-mail me here first
If you're a GOLD member and haven't paid the extra fee AdultFriendFinder charges you to let me read your message, I can NOT read it as AdultFriendFinder blurs it making it impossible to read. Without paying this fee, I also can NOT see your profile and/or message you back.
I have received messages from GOLD members, who haven't paid this fee and have NOT been able to read them. I believe they were unaware of this extra fee and didn't realize their messages can not be read. I don't believe AdultFriendFinder makes this extra fee very clear to it's GOLD members and that's why they haven't paid it.


Please Note: This was a paid profile until I realized there were so many fakes, flakes and phonies on here that had absolutely no intention of ever meeting or always seem to have some lame excuse for not meeting.

There were also members, including paid ones, who never replied back to my E-mails, even when I asked for a response, so I'd know what they were thinking. It could have been a 'Quick Response' where they didn't even have to type anything. Guess that was asking for too much??

I fully realize I'm not a match for many members, but a simple "No Thanks" or something similar would have been nice. This is why I didn't renew as a paid member.

With that being said....I'm for real and will meet with you if I feel we're compatible and I can find time with my very limited 'play' schedule.


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Maybe you've never done this before and are really curious what it would feel and taste like to suck another man's cock! I had that feeling once and the only way I could satisfy my curiosity was to try it. This could be your chance to do the same and get your cock sucked as a 'bonus' for trying it.

I have been with two men for their 'first time' and they enjoyed it so much, they both wished they had tried it sooner. They didn't realize how much 'pleasure' they had been missing for years.

So, if you're still wondering what it's like to suck a cock, you just have to take the first step and just do it. It easier than you think once you're both naked, rubbing your cocks together and feeling each other up. Once you both get into some kind of '69' position and you're being sucked, putting the other person's cock in your mouth will just come naturally without you even having to think about it. After that, just 'suck away' and enjoy!!

Or maybe you'd rather spend the rest of your life wondering what it would be like to suck a cock......and never know???


My Ideal Person I'm looking for a male, TS/CD/TG or maybe a male couple to help relieve my 'stress' when I feel bi. You could be the bi/bi curious male partner of a M/F couple and if the both of you wanted to play, or even if she just wanted to watch, that would be great. Perhaps I could service you both orally and more?? I do love eating pussy!! If you're a M/F couple, she can be ANY race.

You should be: white, circumcised, clean, v-e-r-y discreet, not be excessively hairy and D/D free. I'm ALL of these. You can be any age.

Perhaps you might think I'm being a little too picky, but I have very little free time to pursue this AND I have to be in the mood to do it.

I guess I'm looking for someone that's similar to me, especially in appearance, because I'd feel more comfortable with them. That means clean, at least average looking in appearance and cut.

If you're a really good looking TS that's not cut, I would be willing to overlook you not being circumcised.

Now if you've read this far, perhaps you might really be interested in meeting. I can also be reached using okshunleebi at the place that sounds like a cowboy yelling starts with a 'Y'. You should be able to figure that out...I hope. I can NOT contact you first.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We would somehow enter a (bed?)room without seeing each
other. It would be so dark we could barely see each other.



We would enjoy pleasing each other and leave the same way.



That way, we would never know who the other person was, even
if we met by accident someplace in the future.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of OKSHUNLEEBI's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Green Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short