[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
OKCJohn405 54 / M
"I am real and I am looking to give and receive pleasure"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 9, 2001

To view all of
OKCJohn405's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OKCJohn405's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1curiousokiecpl
Oklahoma, United States
katylookin4fun90
Oklahoma, United States
randi31000
Oklahoma, United States
OKCMarriedCouple
Oklahoma, United States
hotbifemDD
Oklahoma, United States
dynamic_duo0417
Oklahoma, United States
69lisa4
Oklahoma, United States
rm_sticky3412
Oklahoma, United States
rm_donna19577
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
OKCJohn405 54/M
OKC, Oklahoma
In Key West until Oct 21
Introduction
I am looking for the same thing everyone else is on this site is, good times.

I am very couple friendly and play well with others. I treat everyone with respect and I open to ideas.

I am also a photographer that is willing to take pictures for your personal use or to add to the site. I don't have to have any physical contact with you during the process. Willing to shoot couples and singles

My Ideal Person Some one that can enjoy an erotic time together, and not be afraid to experiment and try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OKCJohn405's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 26, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: occupied
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: