OKBB2 65 / M
"Yes, I like to play. The wife is aware. So find anouther reason to be judgmental."
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OKBB2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatpussy4you
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
HARLEYTEASE
Oklahoma, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
rm_nurse19673
Oklahoma, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Kathy_n_al
Oklahoma, United States
wetnready4u1963
Kansas, United States
 
Status
OKBB2 65/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Looking for that special housewife who, with Hubbys permission, would meet with me so we can cam together. Any takers. A great massage incl.
Introduction
Now, VERY early sixties. I am HWP, and I have no problem with
sex as a recreational pastime. Easy to get along with, and not pushy. Respectful of all discussed boundary's, and aim to fulfill all desires, not just my own. Enjoy the lake, have boat, and love naked on the water. And I know all of the "good" spots.
Let's all decide up front to be discrete and drama free.

My Ideal Person Just to meet people with the same ideas I have. Although straight,I much prefer a secure couple where the male is aware and participates in the fun.
It's been awhile, but I love to be with a couple where the women enjoys herself with two men. Letting go. I want this couple to be open minded as to when and where, helping to be sure a good time is had by all.
Also, looking for a single female for short trips to clothing optional resorts. I have gone by myself, had fun, but couples, I think naturally, tend to make it very hard on a single male to really get into the swing of things. Understand, I will not pay to play, but these are trips I can take care of.
Pictures? Not on this site. I prefer meeting over lunch or dinner, and both, or the three of us say yea or nay. I can take it, no matter what the answer is. That also means that all I meet with should be prepared to hear a respectful no, themselves.
My only agenda is to meet new friends, and enjoy new experiences. If yours is anything but that, feel free not to waste my time or yours. What's all of this about? Time goes by VERY fast, and it is my intention to enjoy what's left, to the fullest.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either