OHIOWM 52 / M
"Married male looking for real meet - nothing going on at home - contact me - email isn't the best."
Hilliard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
OHIOWM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OHIOWM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phatpussylickme
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
juliacd2014
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
lickoffu
Ohio, United States
Ardee1950
Ohio, United States
sexyvixensrule
Ohio, United States
BustyOne
Texas, United States
MissCaramel36
Michigan, United States
Precious2016
Michigan, United States
STAMINA614
Ohio, United States
 
Status
OHIOWM 52/M
Hilliard, Ohio
Married male looking for real meet - nothing going on at home - contact me - email is not the best.
Introduction
Married male looking for real meet - nothing going on at home - contact me - email isn't the best.
Her and I have an open relationship - the only thing we do together is for and with the kids.
I cannot host since family is around most of the time.
Meet for real where ever we all decide.

My Ideal Person Someone that is looking to meet for real in person and that can host or meet out and keep it NSA FWB no drama all mutual respectful and discrete.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna She is very sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OHIOWM's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hilliard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: