ODDROG187 44 / 50 / C
"Looking 4 the right 2- be 4 real R this we be ur worst thrill"
Lemon Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2007

To view all of
ODDROG187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ODDROG187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
rogercomps2
California, United States
freakycpl4fun119
Kentucky, United States
matadorsilverado
California, United States
BBCCHEF
California, United States
evildave_SD
California, United States
Discreto4220
Baja California Norte, México
alleylickcat
California, United States
All4U623
California, United States
 
Status
ODDROG187 44/C
Lemon Grove, California
anything & everything with U...
Introduction
We are couple whom Are NOT judgmental, are in too any drama in anyway.We enjoy been with all types and keeping an open mind - We are looking for fun freaky sexy ass bi couples,single bi men that don't mind a Lil tender touch during DB and woman whom Are NOT judgmental to looks we luv,luv handles and them self LOVE getting pampered & devoured too every ones complete desire.XOR)

My Ideal Person A couple with an open mind - Swinger's adequate,We are looking for the right fuck friends down to earth 420 friendly."are not OK"Couples whom Are NOT quick to be judgmental to looks and them self LOVE having multiple orgasms too every ones complete desire.

Information
  • 44/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lemon Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, N/A
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1972 May 13, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Airlines Indistery Retail
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts