O2cunaked 48 / M
"Updated profile"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2011

To view all of
O2cunaked's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view O2cunaked's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colobiman
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
KindnGentle
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
goldandsilver221
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
lilred6981
Online NOW!
California, United States
loveitall6
Colorado, United States
berrylucious4u2
Colorado, United States
AUDPIRTAE
Colorado, United States
hrnyyngadamsgurl
Colorado, United States
couteouscummings
Texas, United States
 
Status
O2cunaked 48/M
Pueblo, Colorado
Introduction
Update: because I am not a paid member some of my emails from members is blurred out from AdultFriendFinder.
Hi all and thanks for looking at my profile. I hope you might be interested and drop me a note.

I am not a desperate guy by any means, I am a little picky though, I am drug and 420 free (dont mind if you do, squeaky clean, clean cut, trimmed, full head of hair to pull lol, shaved male with experience in satisfying the girl I am with over my own satisfaction..
I am super easy going with no pressure no expectations, I don't take life too awful serious , I love to laugh and am still the class clown.
I don't have any expectations of bedding girls I love women and respect women, so if I contact you on chat don't think I'm not going to be disrespectful or ask for pics, just because you and i are on here doesn't mean either of us are just looking to fuck any and everything or that comes along or that I just want to have sex with you. I am on here because I like to talk to girls and couples on chat, exchanging thoughts, experiences and fun times, if there is a spark we can take it further or just remain chat friends.

One thing I have a passion for is a woman's body! licking and sucking and tasting and feeling and caressing a girls pussy it is the most amazing gift a girl can give to worship.

My Ideal Person I like thin, fit and average women and couples that like to do and experiment with everything that feels good, that likes to act out and fulfill sexual desires and fantasies.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: It would make u wet!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Body
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: