Nymphosympho 38 / F
"I want it all! Every fantasy possible;)"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 8, 2013

To view all of
Nymphosympho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nymphosympho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1huny4morefun
Indiana, United States
Terrence312
Indiana, United States
Snow3746
Michigan, United States
rockinyobed29
Indiana, United States
indyfunn
Indiana, United States
DrAmAfReE6746
Minnesota, United States
LatinCouple9919
Tennessee, United States
9inches_tongue
Ohio, United States
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Nymphosympho 38/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Incredibly high sex drive.......I'm quite demanding here. I have a sex drive equal to a teenage boy I also like to laugh a lot. Life is too short not to be smiling and enjoying it

My Ideal Person My ideal man,
Funny question isn't it? I've come to realize that sometimes fate will show you exactly what you need when you need it. Some things in that person may surprise you and you'll figure out just how valuable they are to you. Lately I've realized that I was looking for the perfect mix. I needed the perfect mix of mind blowing bedroom skills coupled with the ability to be one of the sweetest and most romantic men in history. I love having someone that is thoughtful and cares about more than just my body, yet I know he would worship my body in the most filthy way at any moment. Most of all, I think you need to be ready with an open heart to see and accept that ideal person. When you're ready, it's amazing how life can surprise you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nymphosympho's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1978
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: