Nylonleglover67 49 / M
"Love to do your wife or gf in fron of u!"
Vasteras, Vastmanland, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 5, 2010

To view all of
Nylonleglover67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nylonleglover67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tabus06
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
supercessa
Marche, Italy
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
spawoman
Florida, United States
WorldOfGangBang
Bavaria, Germany
gabrielaloredo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
horny4032
Devon, United Kingdom
Triopaar45
Tyrol, Austria
bevvyandy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Nylonleglover67 49/M
Vasteras, Vastmanland , Sweden
I wish all my horny friends and couples a New horny & Happy Year, full of adventures
Introduction
I'm a Man who like women dressing up in Nylon stockings and high heels, prefer sling backs.
I'm blond with blue eyes, handsome. I like to satisfy the women with my tounge for hours....Mmmmmm.
I have relocated to Sweden and Can take you messages att: AdultFriendFinder
Love to here from u2....Kisses

My Ideal Person Looking fore Horny Ladys of all ages. But I prefer Mature Women. U should like to be licked for hours...
A must is that u dress up in Nylon stockings and high heels. I LOVE NYLON STOCKINGS!
I feel comfortable to fuck u in front of your bf or cuckold hubby!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nylonleglover67's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Vasteras, Vastmanland, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Swedish, Greek
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: