Nygyg 47 / 45 / C
"We are looking for a little something extra"
Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
Nygyg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nygyg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greennewbies
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Nygyg 47/C
Cobourg, Ontario , Canada
Really getting sick of all the fakes on here.
Introduction
We are looking for another woman or couple to join us, I am bisexual, love having fun with a woman. We are a little kinky, I like it a little rough. We are not looking for full swap, just some same room play if its with another couple. He just really wants to see me with another woman, to sit back and enjoy the show as he puts it..lol.

PS. I do not have face photos up because we live in a small town, i am willing to exchange them though once we chat a bit.

P.P.S I am not looking for single men, so please don't message me thanks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

View more of Nygyg's responses

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cobourg, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1969 September 16, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses