Nycouple617 36 / 33 / C
"Seeking sexy lady for ongoing friendship and fun."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Nycouple617's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nycouple617's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nycouple617 36/C
New York, New York
Real ladies, where are you?
Introduction
We're a highly chilled-out married couple looking for a sexy curvy gal to pal around and have all kinds of kinky fun with. We love good food and drink, 420, good movies, bad movies, and of course porn.

She's a petite bi, very busty ebony cutie. He's white, handsome, blond and blue, 5'10 average build. We're both in careers that follow our creative passions.

We particularly have a thing for busty ladies and those who love to worship tits. A fun pair is waiting for you

My Ideal Person Someone disease and drama-free who is interested in an ongoing FWB (or more?) type of thing. Pretty face, big boobs, fun personality, able to hold a conversation as well as your liquor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nycouple617's responses

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1980 April 18, 1983
Hometown: New York, New York New York, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None