NyMiMi 31 / F
"Looking for a friend with fun without drama/games/BS"
Yonkers, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 11, 2011

To view all of
NyMiMi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NyMiMi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fella1122
Online NOW!
New York, United States
diddy80188
New York, United States
JUS_LUV_TO_FUCK
New York, United States
nycbbc10
New York, United States
MrExtacy31
New York, United States
Blackmamb69
New York, United States
lalachick12
New Jersey, United States
cuteguy1074
New York, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
NyMiMi 31/F
Yonkers, New York
Introduction
Somebody who's mature and likes to have fun without been serious. You got to be a real man and most importantly be DDF. Why send me a friend request and not talk to me? It doesn't make any sens but ok anyways I will ignore your friend request sorry. Moving to Binghamton,NY soon so I would like to find somebody to show me around and become friends

My Ideal Person A person who's clean and mature. If you have drama keep it there and don't bring them with you when / if we meet. Just want to meet somebody I can have clean safe fun with. Must have sense of humor,be grown and knows what he wants. We can either be friends with benefits or just friends nothing more so I hope you know what you really want. Please don't send me friends request and we not talking I won't add you so don't waste your time sending me one. If you have a nasty comment or you don't know how to come correct at me then you be ignored and blocked I don't have time for foolishness I'm too grown for that type of SHt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NyMiMi's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Yonkers, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 29, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, German, yugoslavian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: