Nwcpl4u3 54 / 51 / C
"cpl looking for a male FWB"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
Nwcpl4u3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nwcpl4u3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4FUN69XXXXS
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
GdTimeMan4U
Washington, United States
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
Matthew46h
Oregon, United States
geekguy08
Washington, United States
tattlife99
Washington, United States
Alwaysapleaser1
Idaho, United States
JamesInSEPDX
Oregon, United States
Bikist
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Nwcpl4u3 54/C
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
She is a sexy women likes flirting dancing a man with sex appeal and shy. I like showing her off it turns me on when she is having a good time. She has brown eyes long dark hair nice tits.
We are a couple very into each other but we like to have fun been in the life style for 3 years she has had a few male friends but since we live in Oregon we don't know any single men.

My Ideal Person It would be nice to have a male friend to meet for a drink or just come over and have some play time. She likes to get to know him and see if there is any chemistry if you can make her laugh and have a sense of humor that would be good.

Need to be able to send a picture of your cute face if possible

View more of Nwcpl4u3's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1962 October 25, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown