Null363 54 / M
"Howdy folks"
Ridgecrest, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Null363's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Null363's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
 
Status
Null363 54/M
Ridgecrest, California
Damn, there's a lot of straight boys in the Bath House ;)
Introduction
Locals only Please

I'm a low key, low pressure single guy just looking for a bit of fun when the vib is right. I prefer to meet in person over coffee and chat to see if there is some sort of connection before meeting one on one. Gives everyone a chance to bail out if the mood is not right.

Tested clean February 11, 2014 and plan to stay that way. Safe play only.

Drop me a note or for standard members, hot list me and I'll drop you a note.

'I just want a two week vacation, twenty six times a year. Add 'em up.' Standard Ridgeway

My Ideal Person Looking for like-minded folks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Null363's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Ridgecrest, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1962
Hometown: Ridgecrest, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
My Trophy Case: