Nuitari13 37 / M
"I love to eat out, I just don't want to leave the house."
Overland, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 18, 2014

To view all of
Nuitari13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nuitari13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MasinaDoll
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Yespleas78
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
Nitafuck101
Illinois, United States
hippo4u
Illinois, United States
moonfire2u
Missouri, United States
portoricanlover
Missouri, United States
newcouple0730
Missouri, United States
Lookforstlfun
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Nuitari13 37/M
Overland, Missouri
Introduction
I just moved here from California and am looking for a regular playmate. I am an attentive and passionate lover, that loves eating pussy. I love the feel, the taste, the smell. Nothing turns me on more than, a woman wrapping her legs around my head while she is cumming. I REALLY enjoy being Dominant and Aggressive, but I can be sweet and tender too.

My Ideal Person I can find the beauty in most any woman. Any age, race, or size. I am VERY interested, so let me know if you want to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nuitari13's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Overland, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: