NudgeWinkSmile 51 / M
"lookin4 luv but sex will do"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 8, 2012

To view all of
NudgeWinkSmile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NudgeWinkSmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toledoohio1956
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rhonda_mich
Florida, United States
friskyhands
North Dakota, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mike4fun2010
Washington, United States
stiffmiester76
Pennsylvania, United States
MISTRESSHEATHERD
Manitoba, Canada
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Needitnow0692
Florida, United States
 
Status
NudgeWinkSmile 51/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
lookin4luvbutsexwilldo ;)
Introduction
im an easy goin type of guy, like to use some party candy n have long kinky sex sessions with some role play, i'm also good humoured, broadminded n tolerant, here to find some friends, or someone special if we get along n find we're compatible with synchronizing personalities, character, n blending chemistry, then if u like my looks, let me know, hope to chat with u soon, cheers! wld b nice to hook up with a dom mistress type of girl

My Ideal Person a friendly easygoing person who's broadminded n sane, or a dominant mistress would b nice, spank me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NudgeWinkSmile's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 14, 1965
Hometown: sth east suburbs, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: