Nude2Us 43 / 46 / C
"Open minded horny and looking to please"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nude2Us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01rod28645
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
afriendfortonya
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
siouxme
North Carolina, United States
jandc16
North Carolina, United States
just4fun4343
North Carolina, United States
ryshay2000
North Carolina, United States
jesterfor20
North Carolina, United States
curiouscpl414A
Texas, United States
 
Status
Nude2Us 43/C
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Update 6-3-14, male half only playing and looking for a new partner. She needs to be a real person needs to be discreet. Open minded, fun and looking for a good safe time. We are the people next door that has secrets and desires that our friends would never guess about us. So, if you are interested hit me up.

My Ideal Person Person needs to be discreet. We prefer married people not a requirement. Some that is actually real not one of these fakes just looking for pics. Our preference is a women, but we are open to other play options. We are not Ken and Barbie, but we are in shape. So, we expect the same from our partner (height/weight propitiate). We know this is a sex site, but would like the person to be able to carry on a conversation. I (male) will be doing all the talking and passing the information on to her. Besides being with her you must also be willing to be with me. She wants to see me with another as well. First timer to experienced are welcome. We also need you to be able to meet us during the work week at lunchtime.

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1972 January 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say