Nsginparadise42 40 / F
"Want new things"
North Augusta, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
Nsginparadise42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nsginparadise42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,697,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greerjill
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
darkhaven94
Georgia, United States
TattoedHotties
South Carolina, United States
abdbfreak
Georgia, United States
Don81981
Georgia, United States
AugSteve
Georgia, United States
scforfuntime
South Carolina, United States
Adsme4
South Carolina, United States
anrblog
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Nsginparadise42 40/F
North Augusta, South Carolina
Introduction
Single and like it that way. I'm very well-educated and lead a soccer mom life, except in the bedroom. I have an insatiable sexual appetite. Open to any combination of partners-single male or female, one of each or two of the same. Also open to groups. Race is not important. I'm bi and would LOVE to find a male/female couple for a regular encounter. That's the best of both worlds for me! Contact me if you're interested. Sending cock pics again and again don't impress me, so let your messages be a reflection on your ability to form a complete sentence.

My Ideal Person Laid back and open minded

Information
  • 40 / female
  • North Augusta, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 9, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: