NowPlaying6608 51 / M
"Decent man looking for ?"
Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NowPlaying6608's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
 
Status
NowPlaying6608 51/M
Battle Creek, Michigan
Introduction
Hello and thank's for looking in.
WM, in shape, clean, discrete and D/D free looking to meet people for fun and friendship.
I'm heigth/ weight proportionate and try to stay in shape.
Pleasant to be around with, non pushy (maybe on the shy side) and easygoing, generally adapt well to most people.

I am new to this and eager to meet people without pressure. Love to please others, watch others.
Would like to meet a lady for long term relationship. Would love to be the one guy you give your heart to, am open to sharing your body with others.

This is a big step for me:
I've been fantasizing about playing with a guy for years; never acted on it.
I would like to experience being on the down side of things, being able to play with another cock for a change.
Prefer older, but age and race are no issue, I get more turned on by proper attitude. Would like to meet easy going people who understand a first timer.

I can travel and once I get to know you, entertain as well

My Ideal Person Looking for easy going, fun people.
I would prefer a new social circle over one night stands.
Ideally someone for possible long term relationship if things click.
I like to stay busy/ active and would enjoy meeting someone for non-sexual activities as well.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Battle Creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue