Notintotalk 33 / M
"I don't talk about it. I am about it ."
Somerset, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
Notintotalk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Notintotalk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
V_Jluvtosquirt
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
whtgrl4blkmn82
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
gracy87
New York, United States
newmember69
New York, United States
SweetKaciiKandy
New York, United States
CFJ18
Victoria, Australia
golosa1115
New York, United States
wettpuss69
New Jersey, United States
jewishLuver
New York, United States
 
Status
Notintotalk 33/M
Somerset, New Jersey
Introduction
If your viewing my page then you should want to know what I'm about...
I'm very unique in my own right. I could best be described as extremely sexual , lovable, kind hearted, easy going, and fun loving. I'm a gentleman to a lady. As well as a real son of a bitch to a hoe. Yes, there is a difference. Just cause your sexually free that doesn't make a woman a hoe. What can is her attitude. I'm looking for a friend with the door open to "possibilities". Not to be confused with definite. It's about getting to know someone and trying different things. If ***Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal woman simply put is one that captives my attention both in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Somerset, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None