NotTheOffice 56 / 55 / C
"READ IT FIRST Seeking another gifted couple or lady"
Westfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2014

To view all of
NotTheOffice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NotTheOffice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittykitty_69
New York, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
sexalicious4all
California, United States
DiMike50
Massachusetts, United States
WIgiftedGirl4u
Wisconsin, United States
westsiders4
Massachusetts, United States
SexAddix55827
New Hampshire, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
 
Status
NotTheOffice 56/C
Westfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are a couple early 50's, normal except dealing with Herpes. We are asymptomatic. Because of the "gift", we seldom make the first move.

We're glad you like our pictures. If you are okay with the situation please reach out to us. We are very open to same room, watching, no-swap, or whatever, we just want to have fun. Always safe-sex play.

If you are not put off, give us a shout. Single males - don't call us we'll call you. Male is str8, female is bi. Otherwise healthy and normal. We are not Barbie and Ken but professional and attractive. Seeking fun and friendship.

My Ideal Person Couple or female dealing with HSV, who wants to explore fantasies, outside-the-box activities and more. We easy-going, pleasant and professional, but not vanilla. Light kink is great! Safe sex precautions are always in place. Local proximity to us, for ongoing friendship and connections. We are open to same room same partner sex or other safe activities. Looking for friends and fun times. Prefer those local to us, but will entertain all possibilities.

View more of NotTheOffice's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1960 December 27, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A