Noshesoutthere 49 / M
"Wanting the Right Romance"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 17, 2014

To view all of
Noshesoutthere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noshesoutthere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,892,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blooming7602
Online NOW!
California, United States
shygirlhou62
Texas, United States
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
ntsh69969
Texas, United States
AbbieApples
Texas, United States
 
Status
Noshesoutthere 49/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I know you are out there.

I am athletic, intelligent and caring. I am seeking a lover. A lady I have chemistry with… AND you have the same for me. We can see where it goes from there. I am a man, and you are a woman, lets just be ourselves.

I grew up in a cosmopolitan city and have traveled and tend to have a more worldly view than most Texans I converse with. I do not have a truck fetish, golf addiction or a deer lease where I selfishly run away from my life and responsibilities to hook up with a Sancha. I am a real person with a nice life who is in a place where I need to devote lots of energy into professional goals and do not have much time for trying to meet someone. This said, I WILL make time for the right lady. I am open to it growing and being more down the road if we hit it off.

I am seeking positive interaction and chemistry.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, confident and knows herself. She loves music, a beach, gormet dining and a day at Enchanted Rock. You are fiercely loyal and protective of your family and life. Not negotiable. You like to talk and share. You also like to listen. You enjoy going to the Pearl and buying whatever we find at the Market and cooking together, watching our kids play in a game, traveling or snuggling on the couch.

You are open and intuitive. One look at your eyes tells me everything I need to know. I am going a little heavy on the romance side because I think if "WE" have something good then everything else will fall into place.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I have one!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either