NortyKnight4U 45 / M
"Curiosity has brought me here.. in search of? Only one way to find out.."
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NortyKnight4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NortyKnight4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
NortyKnight4U 45/M
Adelaide, South Australia , Australia
I love a good masterbation session as you can see.. but would be more fun with another.. perhaps we could help each other.. double the fun!
Introduction
Hi and welcome.

I’m a passionate, down to earth and very sensual genuine guy. I am not seeking a one night stand, but a genuine, fun friendship with a good mix of fun in and out of the bedroom (or where ever the mood may hit, why limit one self to just the bed!).

I love nudity, sensuality, and sex of course! I love to give (and receive) oral, absolutely love the taste of a woman and love to drive her crazy with my tounge. The more you moan and groan, the harder I go!

I am also seeking to make some new friends.. of both sexes.. for outings/drinks/pubs/clubs. As for the sensual activities, we will just have to talk about that but I do have a curious nature

Never say never

My Ideal Person Looking to meet a fun sensual woman, couple or friends who party/play together and are seeking fun, friendship and naughty escapades.

Whilst I am straight as they come, there is a certain level of curiosity within me to play with a couple and see what happens! Life is about trying new things!

I am not looking for one on one male scenarios. However I am curious to play with a male/female couple situation and explore the possabilities. Can't see any harm in some fun play, experimentation and sensual pleasure with a fun couple.

Please note, I would anticipate that you would be rock solid in your relationship as I certainly don't ever want to be involved with one breaking up.. Never!

This should be fun, and kept as fun!

So enough about me, if I sound like someone you are interested in, let me know!

Thanks for dropping by!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1971
Hometown: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: