NorthofDaytonMan 67 / M
"Looking for Lady/Couple to meet, perhaps DADDY Age play if you're naughty for it."
Piqua, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NorthofDaytonMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthofDaytonMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
des5607
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
thumper797
Ohio, United States
stifflersdad11
Ohio, United States
hotrod_427
Ohio, United States
bicplindublin
Ohio, United States
overnout4ever
Ohio, United States
polaris53
Ohio, United States
chey57
Ohio, United States
bear2pawu
Indiana, United States
 
Status
NorthofDaytonMan 67/M
Piqua, Ohio
Strip Poker w/Forfeit Bets+BJ w/DonnaMarie550, Wednesday December 16 at 7 pm in North Dayton. Looking for Couples, Ladies, Men, TS/TV/TG.
Introduction
PLANNING to have a DARE POKER PARTY where you Dare to tell about your sexual experiences or wants. DARES go on to TOUCHING, KISSING, and more and may include clothing, spanking, toys, or get kinky if wanted. GIRLS MAKE the RULES and WE ALL make it SAFE. Ladies and Couples get first priority, but TS/TV/TG and select Men are welcome. Visiting Guests are welcome. Some of the things that I like are: giving extended oral to a lady, licking out a cream pie, having a Lady ride my face until I am gasping for air. I am curious about giving or getting: sexy humiliating Punishment, Forced Oral, Kinky, or your Roll Play ideas. I would love to watch or take part in Sexy Wrestling or Consented Forced Sex. I am curious to learn about toys and gadgets and I am open to new ideas. I AM CURIOUS TO TAKE PART in a: THREESOME, MENS JACK-OFF PARTY, GANG-BANG, or any GROUP ACTIVITY. I love to take PROFESSIONAL PINUP PHOTOS, XXX PHOTOS and PROFESSIONAL PORN WITH A STORY, especially if it includes a SURPRISE or portrays a SEXUAL SITUATION OTHERS CAN RELATE TO. I love old cars, trains, antiques, movies, live shows, history, science fiction, cooking, travel, camping, antique shows, flea markets, Fairs and Festivals.

My Ideal Person A Lady or Couple with creative ideas, willing to experiment with making fantasies happen, their own or others, Roll playing, group games and activities, just lounging at home, or wild at a party. I would love to meet a timid Lady that needs a Man to bring out her sexuality, especially if she is submissive. I am also equally interested in submitting to a DOMINATRIX to entertain her friends or humiliate me with friends or guests watching. I love a Lady that needs attention when in a crowded room or is curious to explore new things. A Lady or Couple that just wants a friend to talk to. I would also like to meet Bi Couples or those with a BD/SM or Kinky Interests.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To find a lady that wants to be my sex slave and building a
trust to make it happen or perhaps a switch, if she wants
to Dominate me on occassion. To pretend that I am on a honeymoon
with wife, while hubby watches. Hubby arrainging for me
to crawl naked in bed with wife to wake her up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Sexy Wrestling and, Forced Oral/Queening

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Shy/No Experience to Very Experienced

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never gave it a thought, but being a helpless slave on stage
or in front of strangers, where I am sexually teased, tormented,
punished, and used, is what I fantasize often, especially
if everyone else is fully clothed and I am helplessly stripped
naked. I WOULD WORK TO MAKE SOMEONE ELSE'S FANTASY
HAPPEN.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NorthofDaytonMan's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Piqua, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 10, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: