NorthStar025 38 / / G
"Looking for network of open-minded friends"
Fort Drum, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
NorthStar025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthStar025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needndoc
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Whatsyourwishes
New York, United States
jdubb11x2
New York, United States
joeypap246
New York, United States
Thatstud101
Ontario, Canada
attractivnuisanc
New York, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
Bwhited4
Quebec, Canada
soccerguy223
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
NorthStar025 38/G
Fort Drum, New York
Introduction
Tall, educated, GL, guy looking for new, hot acquaintances that are down-to-earth and sincere. I'm partnered and looking for others that would like to hang out or possibly play with my male partner or one of our male or female friends. Have hot tub and enjoy hosting the occasional gathering. Respect, sincerity, and maybe some kink. The mind is most important.

My Ideal Person Straight guys that would like share girls, jo buddies, or a bj. Straight women that like one or more guys (dp?). Bi, bi-curious, lesbian, and gay are cool too. Just be yourself, and be respectful. We don't need to play with everyone ... just when there is chemistry or an exciting scenario that we want to explore.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A few stand out...


MMMMF where the guys are 20s-30s, fit, horny, health tested
and clean ... and we can just let loose and take turns pleasuring
the girl for a night. We share each others sloppy seconds.
Occasionally we dp and use each other's cum as lube.



An attractive athletic straight or bi guy who occasionally
stops in for a quick bj when he is horny ... short, simple,
discreet.


Group JO ... hanging with friends over drinks and watching
porn or a having a live sex show.

View more of NorthStar025's responses

Information
  • 38/ / Group
  • Fort Drum, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Most of us don't drink
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Our Trophy Case: