NorthGoingSouth 42 / 36 / C
"Sexy, spirited, adventurous non-monogamous Man in Calgary, looking for like-minded Adventurers!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
NorthGoingSouth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthGoingSouth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lickme1703
Alberta, Canada
bsnfun
Alberta, Canada
good_4U69_
Alberta, Canada
CallidorasWish
Alberta, Canada
seekingfunweare
Alberta, Canada
oceroticals
California, United States
Justus4him
Alberta, Canada
xxx4fun82
Alberta, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
 
Status
NorthGoingSouth 42/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
April 16th: Thinking of hitting Moonlight tonight. Looking for a fun, intelligent woman to accompany me. Any takers?
Introduction
OK, so for those of you who know K and me, we have decided to amicably part ways, at least romantically speaking, so this profile is just for the male half of the couple. I'm not quite willing to pay the money required to change the profile's gender just yet. I am still as devoted and interested to the lifestyle and it's ideals as ever, and I decided to keep the account going for myself, even though it can sometimes be hard for a single male, given how difficult the more myopic, ignorant and discourteous members of the male lifestyle community can sometimes make things.

I am a dynamic, easy-going and uninhibited Man, attractive, intelligent, self-assured and fun. I don't take life or sex too seriously, and I appreciate people of a like mind. I think people need to make sex fun and enjoyable again, and stop being so uptight about it. Sound good? If you're a woman or a sexy couple, and you agree, feel free to let me know!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People who are low-drama, intelligent and fun loving, who aren't into jealousy, tension or difficulty. People who want to be friends as well as play partners, who like to talk as much as they like to fuck.

Information
  • 42/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 24, 1974 September 25, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Musician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses