NorthBeachChef 48 / M
"Looking For Fun People"
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
NorthBeachChef's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthBeachChef's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,055 Active Members!*
 
Status
NorthBeachChef 48/M
Miami Beach, Florida
Happy Valentine's Day to every one. No valentine this year anyone want to be mine for 69?
Introduction
*Standard Members Can Contact Me.
Hi. I'm a fun, creative, good guy and a bad-boy in all the best ways. I own a business and I work my ass off so it is almost impossible to meet new people. I'm starting to get a little bored and lonely and want to find some friends and maybe even someone special. While I know full well this is a hook-up site, I guess I'm hoping to meet someone that there might be a chance of a relationship blooming from it. Like minds belong together after all.

I've been on AdultFriendFinder for a while and have met some great people and had some great times. I'm looking forward to meeting some more fun people and having even more great times.

I like to connect with people on a number of levels not just physically. To me the height of a sexual encounter is being able to be turned on by others in every possible way.

My Ideal Person Fun, intelligent, creative, confident, sexy and warm. Hoping to find a woman on here that is into the lifestyle and can deal with the fact that I like to play bi sometimes. Would love to meet a woman that could bloom into a relationship, but also very realistic about my chances of that happening.

I would like to find a woman, couple or group that want to get together more than once, but I understand that everyone does not always click. And sometimes that second get together is not going to happen.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef-Restaurant Owne
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: