Noreservations79 37 / 37 / C
"Down to earth couple looking for friends in and out if the bedroom"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
Noreservations79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noreservations79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleerie
Pennsylvania, United States
funlove2468
Pennsylvania, United States
BreeAllen
North Carolina, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
couple15063
Pennsylvania, United States
tryingandliking
Pennsylvania, United States
mediccouple6942
Pennsylvania, United States
sexycpl4038
Ontario, Canada
ncluvcrzy
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Noreservations79 37/C
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
What we are looking for is a couple who wants a couple. Not a couple because they can't find a "unicorn". We have a fantastic sex life and would like to enhance it even more with the right couple looking to do the same. That means no drama, no couples trying to save their marriage or doing it more for one person than the the other. It's important that everyone is engaged and attracted physically and mentally. So if you're sane and share similar beliefs contact us and let's get to know each other and have some fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1979 January 21, 1979
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses