NorOCGuy 48 / M
"Looking for someone fun"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
NorOCGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorOCGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
apinayprincess1
Online NOW!
California, United States
ghettoprincess13
California, United States
Girl4playdates
California, United States
chickmeow
California, United States
DBLDZ69
California, United States
juicyfuckslave
California, United States
BadTeacher101
California, United States
rockinlatina
California, United States
Bigirlla
California, United States
 
Status
NorOCGuy 48/M
Anaheim, California
Introduction
I have more of a dominant personality in the bedroom but one that loves to have fun, teach and explore. More of a sensual dominant who is strongly into bondage, roleplay, and exploration with a partner.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun, easy-going lady with a great sense of humor who wants to chat, get to know someone and have some fun (which can be almost anything). Feminine ladies with a goal and a bit of a wild-side. Someone who likes all of the traditional things in the bedroom but loves to get experimental once in a while.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a few which I can share with you once we meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of NorOCGuy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Look at the degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either