[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
NorCalAverageguy 48 / M
"i have a big wenis!!!"
San Rafael, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2004

To view all of
NorCalAverageguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorCalAverageguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tallfreak7
California, United States
girlwithasurpise
Florida, United States
AngelFace4_5
California, United States
ladyAdora5
California, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
lacygarter98
California, United States
desyderiaperppen
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
karma_desalvo
California, United States
fklatinacd4top
California, United States
 
Status
NorCalAverageguy 48/M
San Rafael, California
Pay for emails? Lame.. IM me if you wanna talk.. Sorry not into Men. Thanks
Introduction
NO MEN!!! NO GUYS! rrrRRead my blog or msg me or something to chat and so I can get to know who you are.
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of our legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences.

My Ideal Person Someone whos alive and hot.NO MEN!...who wants to have fun.
Lots of fun.. im a great guy.. single.. no kids.. no baggage...how can you go wrong?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything but cmmercials

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It involves another person shh. :-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Joan and Melissa Rivers at the same time for obvious reasons.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NorCalAverageguy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Rafael, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Something
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None