Nonsmoker69 57 / M
"Nonsmoker, discrete, low keyed with sense of humor..."
tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 28, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nonsmoker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blush_rl39
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
Nonsmoker69 57/M
tucson, Arizona
Introduction
New to Tucson and looking around. I'm a laid back guy looking for a FWB for early breakfasts, trying out local restaurants, steak dinners, good company,good coffee and relaxing in public and in private. Anything beyond that would be fine with me if we click. I am a positive, encouraging and supportive person, highly educated and enjoy good company and foreplay with the right person who is positive and enjoys foreplay and extended fun behind closed doors. I have a short business hair cut style, dress in business casual clothing, pretty muscular, no mustache and no beard. I am independent and seldom watch TV choosing instead a more socially interactive lifestyle. I enjoy traveling, seeing new places and trying out new kinds of foods.

My Ideal Person Looking for a compatible lady with devilish smile and eyes, for fun inside and outside closed doors. A soft and relaxed lady perhaps even older than me as they seem more relaxed and confident, a few extra pounds or ample BBWs are fine with me also for good company and then some...including trying out local various eateries, delis, bakeries, etc., checking out some wine bars or microbreweries or listening and cuddling to oldies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting someone nice for coffee with no expectations -
just to have coffee. Just have to see where it may lead. No
expectations...no stress...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Nonsmoker69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None