NolaPet 56 / M
"Pet looking for an owner!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
NolaPet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NolaPet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needsdick2
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
sweetblack505
Louisiana, United States
OklahomaSexyyyy
Texas, United States
orlandomfm2000
Tennessee, United States
westbankbj
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
NolaPet 56/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Looking to be taken for a walk!
Introduction
I am new here as a pet (over the last 2 years, have had 4 owners of some kind) and looking for a current owner. I see myself as a dog but recently thinking about being a pet human (no animal traces, just a human owned as a pet).

I can do local or over the net. Once I was a gift to a step daughter and then a family pet to an owner and her daughter.

As a pet I do believe I would be the property of my owner and do not have the rights to clothes and will be obedient to my owner. I am not shy so being shown to friends or family like any other pet is fine (I do like showing off new tricks to friends and family).

I would expect to be fed out of bowls on the floor and have been housebroken by previous owners. I am also not fixed and would like to stay that way. being kept in the yard on a chain or run or in a kennel is good, also have been caged when my owner needed to run out.

If this interests you, feel free to contact me.

Thanks and arf!

My Ideal Person This would be a woman that can show me all new ways to enjoy sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NolaPet's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: