Noir_Black 41 / M
"Let's Play"
Bay Area/Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
Noir_Black's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Noir_Black's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andreakalien
Region Metropolitana, Chile
whitewfbbc
Montana, United States
aim_high76
California, United States
Matchmakergirl2
Idaho, United States
licmylusciousass
California, United States
rm_needbbc2day
Ontario, Canada
Hotmilf4all
Mississippi, United States
Vanillaswirl2016
Texas, United States
ladynesnes
California, United States
 
Status
Noir_Black 41/M
Bay Area/Sacramento, California
Introduction
Open-minded, fun, drama-free, good lover and looking to find fun and attractive couples or females to play with.

My Ideal Person Real, down-to-earth people who are DTF. Open to meet women, couples for FMF, MFM or group play. Bi or bi-curious ladies to join me and lady friend for FMF fun.
Any ladies out there interested in a 3some? My buddy -Latino guy- could join us...

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.
It's recommended that other members post a similar notice

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Bay Area/Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: