Nobruf 57 / M
"Looking for giving and getting pleasure"
Paramaribo, Paramaribo district, Suriname
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Nobruf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nobruf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,569,845 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nobruf 57/M
Paramaribo, Paramaribo district , Suriname
Introduction
Married but living alone. I love and respect women. I love to love. I like to take my time , to caress and to kiss but I will respect my partner's desires. I love giving pleasure as much - if not more - as getting some.

My Ideal Person I like discretion and mutual respect but also sex apetite.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Avoir deux partenaires pour rechercher un plaisir optimum.
L'inventivité a un rôle à jouer: par exemple pénétrer
l'une tout en suçant l'autre et/ou la caressant
et/ou la pénétrer avec les doigts et/ou la masturber...
Recevoir une double fellation... Ce ne sont pas les idées
qui manquent...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Non. Pas vraiment. Si la célébrité en question est une
belle femme, rien n'empêche de fantasmer sur la femme
pour ce qu'elle est, pas pour le fait qu'elle soit
une célébrité.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nobruf's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Paramaribo, Paramaribo district, Suriname
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Cadre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: