Nobody111976 40 / M
"Hello ladies"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nobody111976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,032,294 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AuntyCyndi
Massachusetts, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
ksmooth91
Vermont, United States
got_a_craving
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Clamjuse
New Hampshire, United States
hotgirl0274
California, United States
rm_mmmhmmm24
Massachusetts, United States
partynsara2003
New Hampshire, United States
prettygirltits
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Nobody111976 40/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
Introduction
I'm a 30 year old guy looking to have some fun. I work 2nd shift full time, so I don't have much of a chance to get out and meet women, so I'm on here. I'm looking for anything from cyber or phone fun up to maybe a friend with benefits.

Most of my friends would say I'm very laid back. I try to exercise 3 or 4 times a week, although that's difficult at times since I'm not a big gym fan and would rather do something more engaging. I also give a pretty good massage.

My Ideal Person I'm pretty much just looking for someone to have a good time with. I'd prefer someone who doesn't smoke or won't if I'm around. And someone I can have an attraction for. Also not really looking for someone who is married or attached.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Zombie, Godsmack, Disturbed, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Kid Rock, Drowning Pool, Tenacious D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Nobody111976's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 19, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None