Njcouple0004 48 / 48 / C
"Hi. Real couple looking to get out and spice things up."
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 28, 2014

To view all of
Njcouple0004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Njcouple0004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkhottie30
Online NOW!
New York, United States
philly5956
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
softswap21
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
piacevole234
New York, United States
rockkhardd43
Texas, United States
latintiggers
New Jersey, United States
couple4fun797
Pennsylvania, United States
luvsothers
New Jersey, United States
jerseybeachcpl
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Njcouple0004 48/C
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a professional couple looking to spice things up. We are no longer free members so we will be checking this site. We are also on other type websites. We are your next door neighbors. You just don't know it. We have dabbled in the club scene and strip clubs know what we want and are comfortable, ddf and drama free.

We are looking for other married or committed couples with bi or bi curious women for fun inside the bedroom. He is straight. We do not have a lot of time so would play on the first date if everyone is interested. We would like full swap but are happy with soft or same room. We have been paid members but are free right now so we can't see emails so im us and we will reply

Hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1968 September 30, 1968
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either