Nivey2 49 / M
"Lets have fun and then I will make you cum!!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2009

To view all of
Nivey2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nivey2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Starvingartist6x
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
northtoronto
Ontario, Canada
deltadawn196549
Alberta, Canada
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Nivey2 49/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I find it difficult to describe myself as I imagine many people do. Born in Saskatoon,Saskatchewan.I have spent a good part of my life in Kelowna and then transferred to Calgary seven years ago and recently became self employed. I love staying active,but also enjoy my quiet time and would like to meet a women with the same qualities,someone with a good heart,goals and motivation.
I am a energetic,down to earth,outdoor type.I love to spend much of my spare time playing hockey,golfing and racquet sports.I love to travel.In the time I have at home to relax,I enjoy music of all types,great movies and good Food.
I enjoy country living,as I've always enjoyed spending time on my grandfathers farm and one day would like to have my own acreage.I still manage to enjoy the bar and pub scene in small doses, but prefer socially drinking with good friends or a indepth conversation with someone special over a romantic dinner.

I like all types of things so you have to ask? I like to meet people of all types so if your interested and like what you have read let me know.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown