Nirvanainchennai 45 / M
"Hello! genuine couples and ladies (please note "Genuine") :)"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Nirvanainchennai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nirvanainchennai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Emma8569
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
suvraAndpradip
Karnataka, India
newcouple493
Madhya Pradesh, India
vikita1983
Gujarat, India
radhachandra77
Andhra Pradesh, India
avidarescplin
Tamil Nadu, India
Cpl_4_three_sum
Delhi, India
charminglady2000
Karnataka, India
Biswingcpl
dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
Nirvanainchennai 45/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Any travelling couple or ladies to Chennai? Give me a shout if you would want to connect
Introduction
Have met a few couple and ladies. So yes I am experienced and very genuine. If you are genuine and do not intend to just time pass, you are looking at the right profile. I am looking forward to meet more fun friends. If you want to confirm on cam, phone or through casual meets, I am open for that. The casual meet will not work for long distance.
I can travel to your city (with some planning). Shy conservative but very open if we gel. Suffice to say that looking for some exciting times with like minded people and you would not be disappointed if you decided to take it forward with.
1. If you are looking for an experienced mature "Man" you are at the right place.
2. If you are looking for young boy or a bull, please move on, I am not what you are looking for. I excel as a lover not as a bull. I believe in using all the sense organ to please my partner and similarly wish to be pleased. Hygiene and presentation are of foremost importance.
3. If you are looking to play professionally, sorry I am not the one.
4. If you are looking to have a conversation, share few laughs, enjoy each other's company, spend time with each other over fine dinner and drinks I am would love it that way . If it leads to us proceeding to the bed room it would be so much more fun. If not, we still can remain good friends.
5. If you are looking for an educated, smart, suave, polished gent who can have fun in and out of the bedroom you are looking at the right profile.
6. I give respect to who deserve. So if you want to be treated with respect, please be sure to treat me with same degree of respect you desire.
7. Confidentiality is assured and expected. Trust me if we share any information that remains with me. And I expect the same with my information. This goes hand in hand with rule 6 above.
8. I sometimes do play on cam or phone instead of skin on skin, so if that gets your goat, you are looking at the right profile. Hit me up and we could take it from there.
9. If you have poor language skills, and can't type two sentences straight, please move on.
10. Yes, I am married and have a family. Yes I play without her knowledge. If that disturbs you, please do not contact.

If you contact, or I contact and we exchange few messages, please be forthright. If you say yes, that means yes to me, if you say no that is no to me. So would appreciate that you are clear in your desire. if you are undecided or just dipping your toes, let me know. I understand and respect your decisions. Just that be very clear.

Have fun and take care

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites- you do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Seeking ladies and couple who fit the bill. Still unable to understand? Please reread points 1 to 10 mentioned earlier. That should pretty much clear the air.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: