NinePlus1 44 / M
"Chocolate Smoothy (want sum)"
not to far c miles, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
NinePlus1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NinePlus1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,371 Active Members!*
 
Status
NinePlus1 44/M
not to far c miles, California
Looking for REAL People for REAL activities ASAP!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

I'm a pretty laid back type of person. I believe myself to be opened minded and open sexually, I'm straight, have fun enjoyed ourselves I like to remain friends with the woman I've gone out with, if things didn't turn out right for the long run at least we are friends. At this point in my life, I want fun. I'm not looking for a wife; (Have one, Separated many years now! Just on paper. Don't live together either.) I'm looking for friends with benefits. If it works out, we might get together on a regular basis. One nighters are for kids who don't know any better. Unless you looking for that! Let's become friends, stay friends, and have great sex. Mission impossible it is not! But, it takes the right kind of people. If your head or heart is in other places it will not work out. Simple as that! THANK YOU.

*NEW* IF I SEND YOU A MESSAGE, NOTE OR FRIEND REQUEST HAVE THE COURTESY TO RESPOND WITH SOME WORDS! Even if to say no thanks.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friend and/or playmate. Someone to enjoy good fun times together. Getting together for a meal and/or drinks, maybe take a ride somewhere. Some one that really wants and enjoys sex. But, also a good friend, have good conversations with. Whom is very out going and very "SPONTANEOUS" adventurous side like me or more. She must walk the talk! What I prefer is a women in the streets and a freak in the sheets. No drama issues and chemistry is there. So don't wait to send a few words and a face picture.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NinePlus1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • not to far c miles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1972
Travels to: Reno, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I do what I do
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None