Nimble1946 70 / 72 / C
"Mature Couple"
Saint James City, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 23, 2006

To view all of
Nimble1946's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nimble1946's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLMALE97EVO
Florida, United States
wally6491
Maine, United States
BoxedBialyDiose
Florida, United States
SitusFaresDemon
Florida, United States
karl61194
Florida, United States
wiseman200469
North Carolina, United States
WillyPete60
Michigan, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_NaplesBarRe
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Nimble1946 70/C
Saint James City, Florida
Taking a break for a while, al least through the holidays...Thanks
Introduction
Older couple,very comfortable with themselves. He is tall,bald and bearded. She is a BBW but not obese. She may be 71 but she is not your average 71 yr old...LOL She is multi-orgasmic and very sexual.
She would really love to find a bi-woman or couple with a bi woman for some girl action!
We prefer to play with bi-guys or gals.

Thanks

My Ideal Person Please note change in that we are only looking for bi-swingers.
Looking for a Bi-man,Bi-woman or couple with a bi-woman that enjoys just having fun and no pressure sex. We love nudity, boating, sex,wine and pleasure.We also love to photo our fun and will always be discrete and furnish copies if wanted.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of Nimble1946's responses

Information
  • 70/72 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint James City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1946 May 18, 1944
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C