Niftyfiftys 60 / 60 / C
"Emptynesters ready for some adult fun.Older, Wiser & Hot2Trot,How about you!!!"
Navarre, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
Niftyfiftys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niftyfiftys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
floundermaster48
Louisiana, United States
coolcpl56
Florida, United States
YoungStonedBlack
Florida, United States
alex200950
Florida, United States
ragl64
Florida, United States
pcolachris1135
Florida, United States
bestoral1972
Alabama, United States
Transplant24
Florida, United States
hornyboypr4
Florida, United States
 
Status
Niftyfiftys 60/C
Navarre, Florida
Introduction
Married couple ready to explore and have some adult fun, NSA. Looking for adult friendships to have a good time, hang
out at the beach, movies, have some drinks or just chillin somewhere. We are at the age that we can respect each others sexual needs and look forward to fulfilling each others fantasies. We do not care if you are married or single, just absolute discretion is a must.Please only serious men wanted. To avoid any confusion "HE IS STRAIGHT 8 ONLY LOOKING FOR MEN TO HELP PLEASURE THE WIFES APPETITE" wife is also bi-courious, she has never been with a woman before, but would really like to try. So any of you women would like to be first & break in a virgin on the female side please leave a message, she is highly interested .Also I will pay for a hotel due to the fact the youngest has moved back into the house. Also I have come to the conclusion that many are on here for two reasons. They are either fakes or they are just showing off what they have. But either way we have had good results, slow but good.

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Navarre, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 13, 1956 March 8, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: money maker House wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Blonde Brown