Nickaff 37 / M
"A good sensible chat is always a good way to initiate a good relationship."
Singapore, Sengkang
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 27, 2004

To view all of
Nickaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nickaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,808 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyoldlady_1979
Singapore, Singapore
mbwnsa
singapore, Singapore
alice_wonderfun
Singapore, singapore
dirge01
central, Singapore
selinasim
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_Tinie79
Singapore, SG
delecharm
Asian, Singapore
Connie1212
Singapore, singapore
Biipie
Perak, Malaysia
 
Status
Nickaff 37/M
Singapore, Sengkang , Singapore
Introduction
Local chinese in early 30s. Standing 1.7m tall and 70 kg. Works out weekly when possible plays football whenever possible

I enjoy travelling for biz or for leisure, and i must say that tour in europe is the most wonderful escape i'd imagine. Much better than the states where old the buildings maybe, but they ain't that ancient.
Haven't been to too many countries but at least the Americas and Europe and the far east is a good start.


I'm also a music and movie lover.
Lately i'm starting to dwell on to Jazz , i'm more of a piano jazz lover, mixed in with broken beats and abstract vocals. Kinda stuff that Lush FM plays. I used to dj abit so i picked it up from there.


Movies wise, i like foreign flims. european , Japanese etc.. those with da subtitles. I find them more abstract and dwells in yer mind longer than most conventional films.


Mutual Comfort and understanding are vital when it comes to relationships here and i'm glad to know that the older ladies i met here still remain good frens.

On an intimate level expect lotsa forplay and plenty of pampering reciprocating of coz.

I've always find mature ladies more appealing in terms of character and elegance that exudes femininity.

My Ideal Person Mature ladies in their 30s or 40s as long as u r comfortable chatting we can always start from there. So watcha waiting for, lets chat .

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Singapore, Sengkang
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Japanese, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None