Niceguynumnum 56 / M
"I'm stunned by the hotness and beauty of the ladies on this site."
New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2012

To view all of
Niceguynumnum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niceguynumnum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cnnamon242
Ohio, United States
smc4068
Ohio, United States
webcamagogo
Ohio, United States
Snuggles191958
Ohio, United States
fun55fun55
Ohio, United States
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
Niceguynumnum 56/M
New Philadelphia, Ohio
Introduction
I was blessed or cursed with a very high sex drive. I absolutely love, love, love sensuality. Gentle touching, stroking and rubbing while looking into the eyes of a very attractive lady is wonderful. It feels so darn good to feel highly aroused and sometimes I wish I weren't so virile because it can drive me kind of crazy. I swear I am as virile or more virile than when I was at my supposed sexual peak of age 19. I could hold a lady for hours and hours and not get tired of it; I just love everything about women.

Other than that, I am a professional who is a very upstanding guy who has strong values and morals--other than constantly trying to deal with wonderful lust.

My Ideal Person A lady who is cute and sweet-looking with a nice bosom and great legs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have my leg excruciatingly slowly stroked underneath
a boardroom table at work by a gorgeous lady.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Niceguynumnum's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: