Niceguy_0012 32 / M
"Nice Guy looking for some fun!"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2009

To view all of
Niceguy_0012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Niceguy_0012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Heavenlee32
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
himher4hotfun
Ontario, Canada
heathernate
Ontario, Canada
quietkitty28
Ontario, Canada
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
kinkycuppull
Ontario, Canada
threewayfun3230
Ontario, Canada
Olivia199124
Ontario, Canada
BeeAndEee
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Niceguy_0012 32/M
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a genuine nice guy who is real and willing to follow through with what I say. I am very open minded while respecting others boundaries and limits. I work out often and am in great shape. I am shaved / trimmed where it counts. I love to please others putting their needs and desires before my own. I love to please the women I am with and get the most pleasure out of doing this.

I do have a kinky side but will only bring it out if you want me to.

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone ages from 20-40, female or couple who is willing to travel (I prefer to host) if you can't travel then I can come to you. I would like to meet someone who has a very high sex drive as I do too. I would be interested in either NSA or FWB. Getting to know someone first isn't an issue with me. Or if you want to just jump in the sack that's cool too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Niceguy_0012's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English